Hello 2012!!

I know, I know it’s a little bit late but I’m just stuck studing for al my examinations this month. And believe me, it’s a lot. I’m just over the half , so soon 13 days vacation : ) (big smile)

Meanwhile, I bought the new Bourjois concealer TOUCHE HEALTHY MIX what I believe it ‘s a very nice concealer ( I’ve tested it already and indeed it’s a good concealer):

I was considering to buy Touch Eclat because, let’s be honest, its a really nice concealer, but I’m not able to give 30 euros just for a concealer for the moment. So when I saw this on the store I had to buy it. And Im so happy with my choice. It costs only 10.99 EURO, considering how good and how long it goes it’s really a good deal.

Soon … I’ll be posting how it looks in “real life”. I hope you all are having a great start of 2012.

Leave a Reply

