Flower perfection Bourjois

Hello everyone,

I’ve recently bought a new foundation: Flower perfection from Bourjois. Price:€  14.90

Olhem so a novissima base da bourjois que comprei. Preço: € 14.90.

It promises a smooth an beautified complexion up to 16 hours!! Well, I have another foundation from bourjois: the healthy mix and I love it!!! So as soon as I found this on the store I couldn’t resist. Normally I use more liquid foundation on fall and winter and I was searching one that would give me more coverage.

A bourjois promete uma pele lisa e mais bonita por até 16 horas!! Bem, eu tenho a base Healthy mix e a adoro!! Então não poderia deixar de lado esse lançamento. Normalmente eu uso mais base no outono e inverno e eu estava atras de uma base que proporcionasse uma cobertura maior que a Healthy mix.

It says that it has a matte finish but I don’t agree at all with it. It does has a better coverage than Healthy mix foundation but this one also leaves a little ( towards light) glow. Nice!!!

No vidrinho vem informando que tem um acabamento mate mas eu não concordo. Essa base tem uma cobertura maior que a Healthy mix mas o acabamento eu diria que é semi-mate, ou seja, deixa um pouquinho de glow se vc olhar diretamente contra uma fonte de luz. Maravilhosa!!

This is shade 53. This is one is darker than healthy mix because I do think sometimes the healthy mix nr. 52  leaves my face a little bit to “white” .So it’s  impossible to use it during the summer.

Essa é a cor 53. Eu escolhi desta vez um cor mais escura porque as vezes acho que a cor 52 da Healthy mix me deixa branca demais. Sendo impossivel de usa-la no verão.

And this is how it looks like a little bit blended over on my skin:

E aqui a base espalhada:

I’ll do a review om my face, but for the moment I’m having such a terrible cold. That in fact it should be nice to show the power of this foundation but I simply can, it’s a really terrible cold.

Farei um post no qual mostrarei a base no meu rosto, mas no momento não rola. Estou com um hiper mega ultra resfriado e unica coisa que faço é espirrar. Esperam que tenham gostado!!

I hope you liked it !!

Beijos

2 thoughts on “Flower perfection Bourjois

Leave a Reply

