It has been quite a while.

I know, It has been quite a while ago when I wrote on this blog. Quite busy time over here. School has started again and then I got sick and It was my birthday and then it was summer (again?!) and so on …

I just want to do good at this semester at my course. It’s very hard because although I’m more familiar with dutch (humm I don’t think this sentence sounds correct), its still difficult to understand things at the moment they are being said.

By the way I had wonderful gifts at my birthday. I just feel so blessed by so many good things around me. I got myself asking almost everyday where on earth I deserve all this : )

So now that fall has finally come. Its time to make some wishes right? Im really doubting about buying this:

But not on these colours. I would rather choose somethin more peachy. I think I have nothing yellowish on my closet.

So that’s it for today. I hope you liked!

Beijos

Leave a Reply

