Smile!!!

Once I’ve heard that the best accessory that you can wear are healthy teeth:

Beautiful teeth suit every make up, every nice outfit and makes one’s mouth more kissable 🙂 . No Im not studing to be a dentist, I’ve just come back from the dentist and I feel so happy to see my teeth healthy and clean!!! And you have to know that I have a dentist phobia. Im always making all kind of excuses to not go to the dentist.

So, last week I was about to buy a very nice lipstick from Dior and then I looked into the mirror and I said to myself: no way! First a dentist’s visit and then I may buy a beautiful and luxe lipstick. How about you, are you afraid of dentists or do you go often?

Beijos!!

Leave a Reply

