Pink glamour for your day!

I have this Blush sculpting duo effect from Bourjois quite some time already and Im not disappointed. You can carry it eveywhere, it gives enough glow and it suits perfectly on my troublesome skin.

Eu tenho esse Blush duo effect da Bourjois ja faz um tempinho e o adoro!! Da pra levar na bolsa, tem brilho super discreto (como diria a super Marina Smith do blog 2beauty: brilho ryco! 🙂 e foi o unico iluminador que não evidenciou minha pele problematica.

This is such a subtle colour. I dont think its still availabe in most countries. Well, I have mine. Talking about Bourjois, they have came up with this new powder foundation:

A cor é super discreta. Eu acho que eles tiraram de linha, ou foi alguma edição especial, ainda bem que tenho o meu. E por falar em Bourjois, olhem so o mais novo lançamento:

Powder Foundation from the healthy mix range.It seems very nice.Cant wait to see it. For the moment only availabe in France I think. / Base em po da linha healthy mix, se for parecido com a base liquida, irei adorar!!

Healthy glow foudantion in powder? I cant wait till I see this.

Uma base em po que deixa um glow no rosto? Eu estou louca para ver o efeito desse po.

Leave a Reply

