Superbalanced powder makeup SPF 15 Clinique

I don’t think I will ever live without this powder anymore. I’ve finally found the foundation that matches my requires and my schedule, yeah schedule. I’m searching already a long time a foundation that would give me the look that I have make up on my face but that at the same time would be natural, would last long, wouldn’t give troubles to my oily skin…. and so on.
Why I loved this one?
  • Super fast aplication ( I don’t have much time in the morning, guess what? I don’t think many women out there do.)
  • Enough coverage to my requirements.
  • It stays long enough. I’ve used in a very warm day and it has stayed long enough, something like 4 hours. I suppose that in the winter it stays longer.
  • You don’t have to use a lot of it, it also depends how do you want the coverage, so it will go for a long time.
Here I have some pictures:
There is something nice about this kind of mirror.

In the comming posts I will try to take a picture of how this stays on my face. Till next time !!

Para as leitoras brasileiras e portuguesas, e quem mais entende português:

Eu não sei se vou conseguir ficar sem essa base-pó de hoje em diante. Eu finalmente encontrei a base que atende a todos os meus requisitos e também ao minha rotina. Fazia tempo que eu estava procurando uma base que deixasse claro que eu to usando maquiagem mas ao mesmo tempo ficasse natural, durasse muito tempo, não fosse me dar problemas com minha pele oleosa, etc.
Por que eu to amando essa  base-pó da Clinique ?
  • Aplicação super rápida. Geralmente eu não tenho tempo sobrando pela manhã e várias vezes já sai sem maquiagem simplesmente por falta de tempo. Mas qual é a mulher que tem tempo sobrando pela manhã ?
  • A cobertura dela é suficiente, mesmo tendo umas marquinhas de espinha.
  • A duração também é boa. Eu usei em um dia muito quente e conseguiu segurar umas 4 horas. Eu acho que no inverno vai durar mais.
  • Dependendo da cobertura que você quer atingir, vc so precisa usar um pouquinho  o que a deixa uma base-pó super econômica.
Bem espero que tenham gostado, e não se esqueçam, vou estar sempre comentando algo em português também !!!
Leave a Reply

