Have you ever think about having bangs?

I did. Actually I’ve just had a haircut and since then Im having bangs, the traditional one. But its not like I expect it to be. My hair is fine and “light”,I don’t know how this comes but my hair just doesnt stay on place no matter what I try 😦 . When I use my flat iron on my bangs they stay nice for a while and when there is a little sign of wind, bye bye bangs. So I will let it grow again, snif snif. As you can see:

My normal hair. (The way it sucks!)
Side.
My hair brushed. (guess what? still sucks)

<><><>

Side.

As you can see its doesnt work at all.

Would you like some inspiration?

You just have to pick up the style that better fits you.

I hope you liked. xxx

Leave a Reply

